Cee’s WWPC Feature Blogger -Great Wall

I’m so excited to be selected as Featured Blogger of Cee’s Which Way Photo Challenge for my January 4, 2017 entry. Thank you Cee of CWWC, and thank you my blogger friends for your “likes.” – Miriamfeatured-blogger

The Shower of Blessings

These are several photos from our trip to China. We went to Beijing to visit the Great Wall. The tour guide took us to one entrance where we could have options of going on the steep section or flatter section. My daughter and her husband went to the steep section where they had to climb. My husband, his sister and her husband, my son-in-law’s mom and I took the flatter section. Well, there were some steps also, but at least didn’t have to climb.

gw1gw2gw3gw5gw6cees-logoCee’s Which Way Photo Challenge January 4, 2017

View original post

18 thoughts on “Cee’s WWPC Feature Blogger -Great Wall

Leave a Reply

