Cee’s Share Your World – August 7, 2017

Cee’s Share Your World – this week’s questions and my answers:
  1. What was the last URL that you bookmarked or saved?

 I signed up to take the Intermediate Customization course from Blogging University, WordPress. I didn’t learn anything that I’m not doing. But for inserting images, they recommend https://unsplash.com. That was the last URL I bookmarked. There are a lot of nice photos on this site. Here is an example:

graham-holtshausen-275874
Photo by Grahm Holtshausen
  1. Do you believe in the afterlife?  Reincarnation?

I believe there is life after life. When I leave behind the gate of this world, I enter the gate that leads me to a better world where there is no more tear from my eyes, no more death, no mourning, no crying or pain. I will meet my loved ones who have gone before me.

maxresdefault

  1. If you were or are a writer, do you prefer writing short stories, poems or novels?

I write many things. In the storage of my brain, there are short stories, poems, and novels. Currently, on this blog, I have been writing mostly short stories and poems.

100885601-288-k533527

  1. What inspired you this past week?  Feel free to use a quote, a photo, a story, or even a combination. 

I was in a doctor’s office waiting for my appointment. The magazine on top of the pile was WebMD. I picked it up, and started flipping and came across a short paragraph. Basically, it says that positive people are happier, healthier and live longer. Negative people are sad, have more aches and pain, and probably live a shorter life.

images

Cee’s Share Your World – August 7, 2017

40 thoughts on “Cee’s Share Your World – August 7, 2017

  1. You are a positive person.
    I remember the first post i liked on your blog was about the pigeons in your garden and for me it shows beautiful meanings, something very positive.

    Thanks for sharing!
    Wishing you all the best,
    Nahla

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

